Happy Thanksgiving!

Across social media, this time of year, we are bombarded with the “I’m thankful for…. yada, yada, yada”. We are all thankful for our family, friends, home, jobs, etc. But when it comes down to the nitty gritty what else are you thankful for. So here is my edition of “I’m Thankful”

I’m thankful for….

  • Coffee… We are just going to leave it at that.
  • Dr. Pepper… See above.
  • Facebook and Instagram… Lord knows what I would do with all the random pictures that I take on my phone.
  • My no nonsense attitude… Don’t try to bullshit me… Ever
  • Any other pie besides pumpkin… because that orange gloop is nasty… Yes I may have just committed myself to Thanksgiving Purgatory.
  • Bras… For me and for everyone else who needs them.
  • Sonic Drive In… You have blessed me with your Dr. Pepper with white coconut and your boneless wings. For this I thank you.
  • Bomb liquid foundation… Yes, a shameless plug but seriously! Photoshop in a bottle. Hit me up if you want to know more.
  • Hobby Lobby… My bank account may not be thankful but my heart is.
  • Memes… Seriously who isn’t thankful for those.

thanksgiving

Well folks there is my top ten random things to be thankful for!

And of course I am thankful for my family, friends, job, home, etc. as well.

Have a great Thanksgiving with your loved ones!!

Happy-Thanksgiving-Words-12

Leave a Reply

