Free… My Second Favorite F Word

As a wife and mom I know that I run into all kinds of new products daily. Which one to try? Which one is a giant waste of my money? Yada, yada, yada, blah, blah, blah…
Well today as I was looking online for Keurig reviews I came across Influenster. For those who have never heard about it, this site is a review site that awards you with points for social media activity and reviews on random products. Yes, I know there are many sites like this one but after reading some pretty legit things about this I thought “Why the hell not?”. Once you earn a certain number of points, you earn badges. When you get a badge, you are in the running for a “VoxBox”. Basically a free goody box! Who doesn’t like free goodies??? I know I am a huge fan of anything free that is coming my way.
I already did my first review. Starbucks… Yep I’m a fan and they got a full 5 star review from this coffee chugging mama.
I also voted in my first Influenster Awards so here’s to hoping it pays off and I get selected for a VoxBox. This one would consist of makeup, hair and pampering products. Throw out pampering and you have me on board!
If you are interested in taking a look and getting some free swag here is my link. Click and away you go.
So here we go… I am now an Influenster. Let’s see if this pays off. And if not… oh well.

 

download

Leave a Reply

